100wc

“Help!” I scream in desperation although I know no one will answer my cries.
The walls are jet black allowing not another living soul through. I’m a little weird. I was locked up in a prison for the rest of my life.
I’m disabled in a sort of good way like if I want something my brain will generate and it will appear in my hand. For example if I’m hungry I think of an apple and it will generate in my hands. But there is a catch… all that haunts my brain is the nightmare of my dead sister. And when I opened the cupboard, she stood there humming a lullaby.

3 Comments
  1. Wow…this was a very creative story, using some great vocabulary to increase the sense of fear and mystery. I wonder how you came up with that idea? It was really good that you told the reader about your ability to make things appear and then you followed it up with your darkest side and the memories of your sister. This was an amazing read and left me wanting more. Very well done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *